top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDelaney Bollinger

All About Me

Updated: Oct 16, 2020




My name is Delaney Bollinger. I'm 17, and a senior at Dunlap High School. I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends, and traveling. One thing that is extremely important to me is making sure that everyone feels as though they are important and have people who they can rely on in times of need. My blog topic is all about mental health. All throughout my life, I have made sure to keep informed of my own and other people's mental health. It is extremely important to be informed about mental health because it can be a determining factor of how the rest of a person's life can play out. Throughout high school, mental health was a rollercoaster that I experienced firsthand. I would like to think that my experiences make me educated enough to talk about and inform others about the important topics of mental health.


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page